Charleston Jewish Federation Professionals

The dedicated staff at the Charleston Jewish Federation work to strengthen and connect the Charleston Jewish community. Please contact us with your questions and ideas.

Judi Corsaro, CEO
judic@jewishcharleston.org
843-614-6480

 

Rebecca Engel, Director of Strategic Initiatives
rebeccal@jewishcharleston.org
843-614-6484

 

Kelly Stellrecht, Director of Development and Life & Legacy Coordinator 
kellys@jewishcharleston.org
843-614-6481

 

Sharyn Bluestein, PJ Library Professional (part-time)
sharynb@jewishcharleston.org

 

Vicki Schmidt, Accountant (part-time)
vickis@jewishcharleston.org

Sara Sharnoff Chesley, Director of Charleston Jewish Family Services
saras@jewishcharleston.org
843-614-6494

 

Judy Hinman, Community Outreach Coordinator
judyh@jewishcharleston.org
843-614-6497